Advisory Council of the Project on Constitutional Originalism and the Catholic Intellectual Tradition

Honorary Chair of the Advisory Council
Hon. Samuel A. Alito, Jr. United States Supreme Court

J. Budziszewski

Professor of Government and Philosophy
The University of Texas at Austin

Maris Köpcke

Lecturer, Faculty of Law
University of Barcelona

Richard Ekins

Professor of Law and Constitutional Government
University of Oxford

Kurt Lash

E. Claiborne Robins Distinguished Professor of Law
University of Richmond School of Law

Nicole Stelle Garnett

John P. Murphy Foundation Professor of Law
Notre Dame Law School

Rev. Dominic Legge, O.P.

Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology
Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception

Sherif Girgis

Associate Professor of Law
Notre Dame Law School

Jeffrey A. Pojanowski

Professor of Law
Notre Dame Law School

Francis Russell Hittinger

Research Professor Ordinarius
The Catholic University of America

Lee J. Strang

John W. Stoepler Professor of Law & Values
The University of Toledo College of Law

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay up-to-date with CIT news, latest articles,
and upcoming events by joining our mailing list.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
How did you hear about this event?